Derzeit sind keine aktuellen Termine hinterlegt!










Kontakt

Gerne können Sie Kontakt mit uns aufnehmen.

Herr Heiko Coordes

Kirchstraße 1
26529 Marienhafe
Telefon: 04934-9120-0
Telefax: 04934-912020
E-Mail: verwaltung@tura-marienhafe.de

1.Vorsitzender

Herr Peter Adena

Am Markt 17
26529 Marienhafe
Telefon: 04934-990456
Handy: 0170-44064449
E-Mail: peter.adena1@ewetel.net

2.Vorsitzender

Herr Bruno Dieken

Kirchstraße 25
26529 Marienhafe
Telefon: 04934 - 990129
Handy: 01522-7963677
E-Mail: bruno_dieken@web.de

3.Vorsitzender

Frau Marion Spinneker

Möhlenkamp 7
26529 Upgant-Schott
Telefon: 04934-4583 oder 04934-912044
Telefax: 04934-912020
E-Mail: marion.spinneker@tura-marienhafe.de

Kassenwartin

Frau Ann-Christin Lücken

Tjücher Dreesche 31
26529 Marienhafe
Telefon: 04934-9120-0
Telefax: 04934-9120-20
Handy: 0160-3535228
E-Mail: verwaltung@tura-marienhafe.de

Mitgliederverwaltung, Abrechnungen
Bild Frau Ann-Christin Lücken

Herr Carsten Lisson

Am Deich 3
26603 Aurich
Telefon: 0174-4504845
E-Mail: carsten.lisson@tura-marienhafe.de

Schriftführer

Herr Horst Zimmermann

Poststraße 40
26532 Großheide
Telefon: 0175-8093610
E-Mail: horst.zimmermann@tura-marienhafe.de

stellv. Schriftführer

Herr Imko Swieter

26529 Upgant-Schott
E-Mail: pressewart@tura-marienhafe.de

Pressewart

Frau Stefanie Kirsche

E-Mail: vertrauensperson@tura-marienhafe.de

Vertrauensperson

Frau Anne Coordes

Kirchstraße 1
26529 Marienhafe
Telefon: 04934-9120-0
E-Mail: anne.coordes@web.de

Gleichstellungsbeauftragte

Herr Detlef Hoofdmann

Am Markt 4
26529 Marienhafe
Telefon: 04934-914040
Telefax: 04934-914041
E-Mail: makler@hoofdmann.de

Sozialwart/Versicherung